zeftera.ru.

Staff

Mr. Alexander J. Baluhya

[PRINCIPAL]

Phone No:+255755785928
Email:alexander@khti.or.tz Administration bulding
Po.Box 42 ,Kasulu

Dr. Martha Mazoholo

[HOD Clinical Medicine]

Phone No:+25542540154,Email:-martha@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Mr.Laurent Kaharule

[HOD NURSING]

Phone No:+255755909165,Email:-kaharule@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Suzan C. Ntandu

[Personal Secretary]

Phone No:+25552219292,Email:-suzan@khti.or.tzPO.Box 42,Kasulu

Grace A. Munisi

[Human Resoure Officer]

Phone No:+25542540154,Email:-grace@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Dr. Tamimu Rashidi

Tutor

Phone No:+255656882155,Email:-tamimu@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42-Kasulu

Deusdedith J. Kiyumbi

(LIBRARY OFFICER)

Phone No:+255753313498,Email:-deusdedith@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Patrick Nicodemo

(Tutor & Admission Officer)

Phone No:+25565032756,Email:-patrick@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Suzana Kahere

(Tutor & Quality Assurance)

Phone No:+25557791922,Email:-suzana@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Sarah Charlse

Tutor & Academic Officer

Phone No:+25556219170,Email:-sarah@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Lukito A. Lutego

Tutor

Phone No:+255767539249,Email:-lukito@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Mustafa John

Tutor

Phone No:+255766185374,Email:-Mustafa@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Dr. Andrew Masetta

[Tutor & Admission Officer]

Phone No:+255763369956,Email:-andrew@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Lucas George

[PATRON]

Phone No:+255762832245,Email:-lucas@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Constancia Lesha

[WARDEN]

Phone No:+255756043951,Email:-constancia@khti.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

SINCE 1960

CONTACT US

  • P.o,Box 42 Kasulu,Tanzania
  • kabanga@khti.or.tz
  • +255755 785 928/+255762437780

                                                          Copyright © 2020. Kabanga health Training institute All Rights Reserved